Dealing with the Corona Virus – Positive Mind vs. Quiet Mind

You are currently viewing Dealing with the Corona Virus – Positive Mind vs. Quiet Mind

Feeling safe in uncertain times.
Do prayer and meditation help? How?
Intentional Meditation

This Post Has 28 Comments

  1. Shruti Chaturvedi

    Sir please do live session on YouTube as well πŸ™πŸ™βœŒοΈβœŒοΈπŸ™πŸ™

  2. 1 Regina

    make America wash hands again. πŸ™‚

    1. SUGAR LIFE

      no.

    2. Axl TNT

      πŸ˜πŸ‘

  3. Hanna RAOUL

    You’re always here, in all circumstances, every day spreading love, healing, progress. I see
    Thank you πŸ™‚

  4. John P.

    Such a beautiful truth…Thank you…
    A peaceful quiet mind…Namaste

  5. Yogamom

    Wow! That was beautiful and grounding. Thank you SO much Deepak Chopra. You are such a healing, inspiring, wise figure. I am profoundly grateful…πŸ™πŸΌπŸ’•

  6. veronikabellova

    Thank You so much for being there for us. Big virtual Namaste from Prague Czech Republic.

  7. Clara Limonta

    Thanks for sharing, love, compasion, Joy, ecuanimity,, ,, with the universe

  8. Mother's Backyard Enterprises

    If you’re feeling out of balance, unsafe, this is something you need to experience. Grateful for the insights

  9. Anne Henderson

    I am so grateful for this hymn. We must remember interconnection and service during these times. This was a tremendous way to connect.

  10. BLUE WATER PINES

    πŸ™πŸΌβ˜€οΈπŸŒŠ namaskaram. May you be fully blessed with your teaching Our Deepak. Namaste. Thank you for helping us on a cellular level to keep our systems calm and pure. πŸ™πŸΌ Very grateful for this hymn this day and shall share and repeat while fasting.

    1. Jill Cameron

      BLUE WATER PINES yes! God blessπŸŒΉπŸ˜ŠπŸ’šβœ¨

    2. BLUE WATER PINES

      @Jill Cameron blessings to you and yours. May we walk in serenity.

  11. Sara

    Thank you so much from ITALY πŸ™πŸΌβ€οΈ

    1. Joann Riner

      Prayers and a hug from Indianapolis.

  12. laburgy

    Thank you Deepak, these prayers are very calming. Stay safe X

  13. TheFullMonte

    You should organize a Planet meditation day, Chopra. Use your celeb status and your friends. It will help.

    1. Dootzy Bug

      TheFullMonte I second this! I’d love to be a part of this idea! I want to help others! I have got to reduce my exclamation point usage!! Lol. Let’s do it, @thefullmonte and @deepakchopra!! πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ˜˜πŸ’žπŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹

    2. TheFullMonte

      @Dootzy Bug There is one organized the april 5th. But I think we need one sooner.

      HEAL OUR PLANET

      Join millions of people across the planet in a healing mass meditation on April 4/6.

      A World Wide meditation to cleanse and purify the surface world. A time to shift the time line back to where it was and should be. This is a chance for all of us to be a part of change. Whatever that may be to you. April 4/5 2020, millions of people across the world, at one exact moment in time, will meditate with a similar purpose. We will hold this feeling of love and light and harmony, we will see the planet being bathed in this gorgeous glow. We will cleanse and purify the surface world and put ourselves back on track to ascension.

      Here is a lot of information that can help you understand what is at work. Share with EVERYONE who will listen.

      We will be doing this meditation at

      10:45 pm EDT on April 4th in New York.
      9:45 pm CDT in Chicago,
      8:45 pm MDT in Denver and
      7:45 pm PDT in Los Angeles.

      Europe and Asia will already have April 5th at the moment of the activation, which will be

      3:45 am BST in London,
      4:45 am CEST in Paris,
      4:45 am EET in Cairo,
      10:45 am CST in Taipei and Beijing,
      11:45 am JST in Tokyo and
      12:45 pm AEST in Sydney.

      Supporting Videos:

      General Outline of the mediation: Instructions (suggested time for our meditation is 20 minutes):

      1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

      2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to shift the planet into the most optimal timeline and as a tool to completely remove the coronavirus.

      3. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

      4. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining coronavirus on Earth, disinfecting all infected areas on the planet, healing all patients, removing all fear associated with this epidemic and restoring stability.

      5. Visualize the course of events on planet Earth shifting into the most positive timeline possible, shifting away from all epidemics, away from all wars, away from all global domination. Visualize white, pink, blue and golden Light healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth. Victory of the Light! Link to a page with links to many videos in other languages and a little explanation into what and why: https://stillnessinthestorm.com/2020/

    3. Wendy Martinez

      @TheFullMonte yes much sooner.

  14. Karlene Bland

    Profoundly grateful for you and your calmess and wisdom, thank you so much.

  15. Leslie Leslie

    I’ve been social distancing for eight years. I’m 62 yo and was seriously planning on going out more.this spring. I don’t want to b the old lady that never goes out. , but now , I gonna wait to make the jump. Peace is within me.

  16. Chang Chesserly

    I enjoyed what you shared, but I don’t understand the numerous ads and what that is all about. IMO Iif one truly believes in the laws of Infinite Abundance the ads aren’t necessary. πŸ’•

  17. Marshall Curtis

    “The whole mind is awareness prior to conditioning.” Therefore…
    The whole mind is unconditional awareness. Therefore…
    The fragmented mind is conditional awareness.

  18. Cynthia Bartlett

    Thank you this calms my nerves my daughter has a heart condition so I am worrying

  19. LeBot

    This is really revealing and so true of human nature. I started doing yoga everyday a year ago and it is so helpful. Also I’m so lucky in that my art and my garden have given me a great focus. To be aware and in touch with nature is a gift that should not be underestimated as it will help you through the most difficult circumstances.

  20. bondarem

    I didn’t expect a great mind like his to preach this.

Leave a Reply